Find Roommates, Rooms and Apartments in Ottawa

US Apartments U.K./England Rentals HiRoommate HelloRoommates OttawaRoommates

House Hello all! We are looking for an easygoing person to fill a room in our home in New York. The home is only two years old, in a safe, quiet, friendly neighborhood, with plenty of parking. We have all new hardwood floors, granite countertops, stainless steel appliances, wooden cabinets, a fireplace, and a private backyard. The entrance to the home is protected by a gate. Gardening, water, and trash are all paid for by the owner. The house is fully furnished in the main areas, and has WiFi and cable installments (not included in the rent, but will only be about $20 per month). There are currently 3 female LMU students living in the three bedroom house, two of whom share the master bedroom. We also have two small dogs who do not make noise and will not require your care. The room available is in a separate wing of the house with a private bathroom across the hall-- perfect for a fellow student or a professional seeking a private space in a nice, respectful home. We are subletting the available space until August 2011, which is when the lease expires. Small pets will be considered! $900/month No security deposit! Room and flat description

HouseDowntown : University-newly built, nicely furnished,access to whole house. Ideal location ; close to everything ; walking distance to shopping, buses, culturel activities. female non-smoker SMALL furnished room. Clean, sunny, quiet, trendy spot. Downtown 15 min walk to University , 10 min bus to University. Easygoing, clean, young professional roommate. Big into skiing, snowboarding, wakeboarding, and outdoor recreation. Quite busy with work, life, friends and fam - seldom home. 2 bedrooms apartment in Ottawa, Riverside Drive 1 min. walking to Smyth transit bus station. The residence features air conditioning, yard, carpet, storage, gym, parking, elevator, laundry, jacuzzi, dishwasher, pool. Your room is furnished. It features furnished, private closet. Fees: to move in - 0.00, parking - $65.00. Total cost of utilities - $0.00. Im looking for a clean guy or girl to share the apartment. I am looking for a roommate between the ages of 18 and 25. I prefer a student as i go to Carleton. I don't mind if my roommates smoke.

Canada Apartments
Ottawa Apartments
Toronto Apartments
Montreal Apartments
Vancouver Apartments
Calgary Apartments
Edmonton Apartments
Halifax Apartments
Winnipeg Apartments
US Apartments
China Apartments
Apartments in Germany
Australia Apartments
Ireland Apartments
U.K./England Rentals
New Zealand Apartments
Philippines Apartments
South Africa Apartments